[-] Show simple item record

dc.contributor.corporatenameUniversity of Missouri (System). Office of Strategic Communicationseng
dc.contributor.corporatenameUniversity of Missouri (System). Board of Curatorseng
dc.description.tableofcontentsCurators approve salary policy for UM employees -- Board approves FY2000 budget amidst new economic conditions -- Harrisonville's Mary James brings Missouri roots and dedication -- Christensen wins Jefferson Award -- Nikolai receives top teaching award -- Hattaway lauded for scholarly excellence -- Daryl Hobbs receives first Ratchford Fellowship Award -- MU's Santos honored for Research, Creativity -- Research Board announces February award winners -- Pacheco backs proposed Academic Leadership plan -- Funding approved for Outreach and Extension benefits.eng
dc.publisherUniversity of Missouri, Office of Strategic Communicationseng
dc.relation.ispartofcommunityUniversity of Missouri System. Office of Strategic Communications. Spectrumeng
dc.subject.lcshEducation, Higher -- Financeeng
dc.subject.lcshChristensen, Lawrence O.eng
dc.subject.lcshNikolai, Loren A.eng
dc.subject.lcshHattaway, Hermaneng
dc.subject.lcshHobbs, Daryl J.eng
dc.subject.lcshSantos, Sherod, 1948-eng
dc.titleSpectrum, volume 26, number 03eng

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

  • Spectrum, 1999
    Newsletter published for University of Missouri faculty, staff and retirees by University Information Services.

[-] Show simple item record