Internal Medicine is the largest department within the University of Missouri system and includes more than 300 faculty, research and support staff. Internal Medicine is divided up administratively into the 9 medicine subspecialties including: Cardiovascular Medicine, Endocrinology, Gastroenterology, General Internal Medicine, Hematology/Oncology, Immunology/Rheumatology, Infectious Diseases,Nephrology, and Pulmonary/Environmental and Critical Care Medicine.

Sub-communities within this community

Recent Submissions