The Department of Basic Medical Science is a department with twelve full-time faculty, and many adjunct faculty, whose primary directive is to provide a stimulating and productive educational atmosphere for the students and faculty of the University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Medicine.

The department of Basic Medical Science has several teaching disciplines including: Gross Anatomy, Biochemistry, Microbiology, Neuroscience, Physiology, Histology, and Immunology.

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more