Established in 1891, the Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering is one of 9 academic departments within the College of Engineering at the University of Missouri (est. 1839) in Columbia, Missouri. The Department offers the following undergraduate and graduate degrees: Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering (BS ME), Master of Engineering, Master of Science in Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Doctoral Degree in Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering. There are currently about 600 undergraduate and graduate students studying in the department.

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more