The Department of Finance is one of the four academic units within the Trulaske College of Business. Its faculty members are committed to quality teaching, meaningful research and service to the university and professional communities. All of the Departmental faculty have earned doctorates. Finance majors represent 33 percent of the Trulaske College of Business undergraduates and 40 percent of the MBAs. Departmental faculty provide instruction in more than 20 different courses taught at the undergraduate, masters and doctoral levels.

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions